Publish / Watch this Link : www.omate.com/kickstarter
Link auto-redirects to Omate® TrueSmartTM Kickstarter Project once it is Live
7am San Francisco | 10am New York | 4pm Paris | 10pm Singapore | 12am Sydney

More than a watch, more than just a Bluetooth accessory, Omate® TrueSmartTM is a genuine standalone smartwatch that can also work independently from your smartphone.